Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 146

Minutes Full Council 20161214

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, December 14th 2016.

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170111

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, January 11th 2017.

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170208

Minutes of full council meeting held on Wednesday, 8th February 2017.

Wed, 15 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170308

Draft Minutes of the full council meeting held on Wednesday, 8th March 2017.

Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170412

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, April 12th 2017.

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170510

Minutes of the full annual council meeting held on Wednesday, May 10th 2017.

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170614

Draft Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, June 14th 2017.

Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170712

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, July 12th 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170712_Approved

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, July 12th 2017.

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170913

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, September 13th 2017.

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20170919

Minutes of the full council held on Tuesday, September 19th 2017.

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Meeting 11-10-17

Minutes from full council Meeting 11-10-17

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Meeting 13-12-17

Minutes of Council Meeting Dec 2017

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Full Council Meeting

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday 11th October 2017.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of Meeting 8-11-17

Minutes from November Meeting

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170308

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, March 8th 2017.

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170315

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting held on Wednesday, 15th March 2017.

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170412

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, April 12th 2017.

Wed, 24 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170510

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, May 10th 2017.

Fri, 12 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170614

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, June 14th 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170712

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, July 12th 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Planning Committee 20170803

Minutes of the Executive Planning Committee of the meeting held on Thursday, August 3rd 2017.

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Tags: Minutes

NCC Elections 4th May 2017

NCC Elections 4th May 2017

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Questionnaire Overview

Neighbourhood Plan Questionnaire Overview

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Tags: Reports

Neighbourhood Plan Stakeholder Meeting Feedback

Neighbourhood Plan Stakeholder Meeting Feedback

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 15 Feb 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes February 2018

Tue, 20 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 17 Oct 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 17 Oct 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 27 Feb 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 27 Feb 2018

Sat, 03 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 28 March 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Minutes 28 March 2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes