Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 146

Financial Regulations

Financial Regulations

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

FOI Publication Scheme

Ringstead Parish Council's Freedom of Information Publication Scheme

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Policies

FOI Publication Scheme Supplement 1

Ringstead Parish Council's FOI Publication Scheme Supplement 1

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Policies

FOI Publication Scheme Supplement 2

Ringstead Parish Council's FOI Publication Scheme Supplement 2

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Policies

Internal Audit Report Year End 2017

Internal Audit Report Year End 2017

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Lone Working Policy

The council's lone working policy.

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Tags: Policies

Minutes 08/08/18

Council Meeting Minutes 08/08/18

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 10.10.2018

Minutes 10.10.2018

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 10012018

Minutes 10012018

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11042018

Minutes 11/04/2018

Fri, 11 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 11072018

Minutes from Council Meeting 11/7/18

Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 12-09-18

Council Meeting Minutes 12/09/18

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 13/06/2018

Minutes from Meeting 13/06/2018

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 13062018

Minutes from Meeting 13.06.18

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 14022018

Minutes 14/02/2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 14032018

Minutes from Meeting 14.03.18

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 24.10.2018

Minutes 24.10.2018

Tue, 20 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Committee 20170508

Minutes of the Finance Committee of the meeting held on Monday, May 8th 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Committee 20170605

Minutes of the Finance Committee of the meeting held on Monday, June 5th 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Committee 20170703

Minutes of the Finance Committee of the meeting held on Monday, July 3rd 2017.

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Committee 20170830

Minutes of the Finance Committee of the meeting held on Wednesday, August 30th 2017.

Mon, 02 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Finance Committee 20171002

Minutes of the Finance Committee of the meeting held on Monday, October 2nd 2017.

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160413

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, April 13th 2016.

Wed, 13 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160511

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, May 11th 2016.

Wed, 11 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160608

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, June 8th 2016.

Wed, 08 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160620

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, June 20th 2016.

Mon, 20 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160720

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, July 20th 2016.

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20160914

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, September 14th 2016.

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20161019

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, October 19th 2016.

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Full Council 20161109

Minutes of the full council held on Wednesday, November 9th 2016.

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes