Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 229

A14 Bridge works notification

Notification from Highways regarding A14 bridge works

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Tags: News

A45 Road Closure (Stanwick Roundabout to Chowns Mill Roundabout)

From the 4th December to the 27th January the above section of the A45 will be closed due to maintenance works.

Please see the attached letter from Highways detailing more information.

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Tags: Reports

Agenda 2019 11 13

Agenda for ordinary meeting of RPC

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 08052019

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting of RPC

Thu, 02 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 08082018

Agenda for Council Meeting 08/08/2018

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 09.01.2019

Agenda for ordinary meeting of RPC

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 09.10.2019

Agenda 09.10.2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 09052018

Agenda for meeting 09/05/2018

Thu, 03 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 10-10-2018

Agenda 10-10-2018

Thu, 04 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 10.01.2018

Agenda for Council Meeting 10.1.18

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 10072019

Agenda for council meeting 10.7.19

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11.04.18

Agenda for meeting 11.04.18

Thu, 05 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11.09.2019

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting of RPC

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11.12.2019

Agenda 11.12.2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11072018

Agenda for Meeting 11/07/18

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 12.06.2019

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting 12.6.19

Thu, 06 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 12092018

Agenda 12-09-2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 13022019

Agenda for Meeting 13.02.19

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 13032019

Agenda for Ordinary Meeting of RPC

Thu, 07 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 13062018

Agenda 13-06-2018

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 13082019

Agenda for Meeting 13.02.19

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 14.02.18

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 14.03.18

Agenda 14.03.18

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 14.08.2019

Agenda for extra ordinary meeting 14.08.2019

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 24102018 Extraordinary Meeting

Extraordinary meeting of Ringstead Parish Council

Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 8.11.17

Agenda for Parish meeting 8/11/17

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council Meeting 14-11-2018

Agenda Council Meeting 14-11-2018

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting RPC

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting RPC

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Advisory Committee Meeting 20170508

Agenda for the Council's Finance Advisory Committee meeting to be held on Monday, May 8th 2017.

Fri, 28 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance Advisory Committee Meeting 20170605

Agenda of Finance Advisory Committee Meeting Monday, 5th June

Fri, 02 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas